In 1595, the Brotherhood of Mercy was founded in the village, an event that promotes the edification of the first temple, completely reconstructed in 1710....
The Museum was named D. Diogo de Sousa to honor the 16th century Archbishop who undertook important measures to improve urban planning in Braga D. Diogo de...
CommentsThere are no comments from our visitors. Be the first to comment.